GISU • Board Meeting
GI Brd Mtg     Mon Apr 28th

Grand Isle School Board meeting @ 6:30 p.m.
Posted by ellnorr@gisu.org on 2014-04-01

GISU • Board Meeting
ALB Brd Mtg     Mon Apr 21st

Alburgh School Board meeting @ 5:00 p.m.
Posted by ellnorr@gisu.org on 2014-04-01

 
 
 

GISU Board


Bartlett,  Don School Board Member
DLBartlett@aol.com802.372.9640
Bishop,  Mike Folsom School Board Member
mikebishopinvt@yahoo.com802.372.8286
Bowser,  Kristina Folsom School Board Chair
kristinaebowser@yahoo.com802.372.1045
Bruso,  Alton Alburgh School Board Member
none802.796.3239
Callahan,  Barbara Isle La Motte School Board Member
bnc_school@hotmail.com802.928.3248
Gariety,  Jennifer North Hero School Board Member
jwgariety@comcast.net802.372.9258
Geney,  Teri PTA President
teri.geney@comcast.net802.372.6363
Goodrich,  John Alburgh School Board Member
jgoodrich62@gmail.com802.796.4942
Inners,  Michael School Board Chair
mi10@sover.net802.372.8515
Julow,  Andrew North Hero School Board Chair and GISU Board Chair
andrew@julow.com802.372.4274
Marckres,  Gerald School Board Member
marckresx3@hotmail.com802.372.5649
Miller,  Carol School Board Member
teasinvt@surfglobal.net802.372.6671
Patterson,  Renee Alburgh School Board Member
reneepatterson@fairpoint.802.796.4277
Peacock,  Sarah Isle La Motte School Board Member
spstamps@yahoo.com802.928.3166
Prairie,  Rene Alburgh School Board Member
rene@wdbrownell.com802.796.4744
Rafferty,  Jennifer PTO President, ILM Board
jennifer_rafferty@hotmail.com802.233.2681
Savage,  Michael Alburgh School Board Chair
savagemiker@gmail.com802.309.1582
Timms,  Bridget North Hero School Board Member
bmtimms@hotmail.com802.734.2126
Toth,  Bernadette Folsom School Board Member
bernie.toth21@gmail.com802.373.4988
Wimble,  Judith North Hero School Board Member
wimblefamily@comcast.net802.372.6535

March and April Files & Links

2013 - 2014 School Year Files & Links
GISU Agenda and Minutes Jan 04, 2011
GISU Agenda and Minutes Jan 27, 2011
GISU Agenda and Minutes June 24, 2010
GISU Agenda and Minutes Sept 23, 2010
GISU Audit June 30, 2010
GISU Board Meeting TV August 2012
GISU Board Minutes 6 28 2012
GISU Board Minutes January 27, 2011
GISU Tech Upgrade One Line

Calendar Items • View All Calendar Events


web administrator   © GISU 2013


email
calendar
lsb
administration
policies
forms
procedures
curriculum
ss
schedules
hr
categories

Mon Apr 21st
 ALB Brd Mtg

Mon Apr 28th
 GI Brd Mtg
home
alburgh
folsom
grandisle
ilm
northhero
grace
Invalid Login Credentials
If you feel this is an error, please contact the web administrator