curriculum
email
forms
board
calendar
human resources
lsb
policies
procedures
schedules
staff listing
student services
categories
 

The GISU Board

GISU Board • Friday, April 3rd









Modified by kris.luce@icloud.com on 2015-04-03

Modified by barburr@gisu.org on 2016-05-02



Links & Files

Bartlett,  Don Grand Isle School Board Member
dbartlett@gisu.org802.372.9640
Cain,  Dave Folsom School Board Member
abaircain@gmail.com802-373-0410
Creller,  Trevor Alburgh Board GISU Board Vice Chair
trevcreller@gmail.com802.372.6921
Davis,  Dave North Hero School Board Member
ddavisvt@gmail.com802.338.5396
Goodrich,  John Alburgh School Board Member
jgoodrich62@gmail.com802.796.4942
Marckres,  Gerald Grand Isle School Board Chair
gmarckres@gisu.org802.372.5649
Ovitt,  Mallory Alburgh Board Member
movitt@fnwsu.org802.372.6921
Rafferty,  Jennifer Isle La Motte
jennifer_rafferty@hotmail.com802.233.2681
Sweeney,  RJ Folsom School Board Member
crasweeney@gmail.com802.372.8279
Timms,  Bridget North Hero School Board Member
bmtimms@hotmail.com802.734.2126
Wimble,  Judith North Hero School Board Member
wimblefamily@comcast.net802.372.6535
Zera,  Jane ILM Board Chair
Jane.czera@gmail.com802 928-3553

web administrator   © GISU 2014