curriculum
email
forms
board
calendar
human resources
lsb
policies
procedures
schedules
staff listing
student services
categories
 

6/30 - 7/1
 Special Mtg

The GISU Board

GISU Board • Friday, April 3rd









Modified by kris.luce@icloud.com on 2015-04-03

Modified by barburr@gisu.org on 2016-05-02


Bartlett,  Don Grand Isle School Board Member
DLBartlett@aol.com802.372.9640
Bowser,  Kristina Folsom School Board Chair
kristinabowser@yahoo.com802.372.1045
Cain,  Dave Folsom School Board Member
abaircain@gmail.com802-373-0410
Creller,  Trevor Alburgh Board GISU Board Vice Chair
trevcreller@gmail.com802.372.6921
Davis,  Dave North Hero School Board Member
ddavisvt@gmail.com802.338.5396
Goodrich,  John Alburgh School Board Member
jgoodrich62@gmail.com802.796.4942
Koss,  Louise GISU/ILM Board Chair
lmkosslegal@gmail.com
Marckres,  Gerald Grand Isle School Board Chair
marckresx3@hotmail.com802.372.5649
Miller,  Carol Grand Isle School Board Member
teasinvt324@gmail.com802.372.6671
Ovitt,  Mallory Alburgh Board Member
movitt@fnwsu.org802.372.6921
Rafferty,  Jennifer Isle La Motte Board Member and PTO Chair
jennifer_rafferty@hotmail.com802.233.2681
Sweeney,  RJ Folsom School Board Member
crasweeney@gmail.com802.372.8279
Timms,  Bridget North Hero School Board Member
bmtimms@hotmail.com802.734.2126
Wimble,  Judith North Hero School Board Member
wimblefamily@comcast.net802.372.6535
Zera,  Jane ILM Board Member
jlcz0220@fairpoint.net802 928-3553

Links & Files

web administrator   © GISU 2014