curriculum
email
forms
board
calendar
human resources
lsb
policies
procedures
schedules
staff listing
student services
categories
 

Mon Aug 31st
 ALB Brd Mtg

The GISU Board

GISU Board • Friday, April 3rd










Modified by kris.luce@icloud.com on 2015-04-03


Bartlett,  Don Grand Isle School Board Member
DLBartlett@aol.com802.372.9640
Bishop,  Mike Folsom School Board Member
mikebishopinvt@yahoo.com802.372.8286
Bowser,  Kristina Folsom School Board Chair
kristinabowser@yahoo.com802.372.1045
Callahan,  Barbara Isle La Motte School Board Member
bnc_school@hotmail.com802.928.3248
Davis,  Dave North Hero School Board Member
ddavisvt@gmail.com802.338.5396
Gariety,  Jennifer North Hero School Board Member
jwgariety@comcast.net802.372.9258
Geney,  Teri Grand Isle School Board Member and PTA President
teri.geney@comcast.net802.372.6363
Goodrich,  John Alburgh School Board Member
jgoodrich62@gmail.com802.796.4942
Julow,  Andrew North Hero School Board Chair and GISU Board Chair
andrew@julow.com802.372.4274
Koss,  Louise ILM School Board Member
lmkosslegal@gmail.com
Marckres,  Gerald Grand Isle School Board Chair
marckresx3@hotmail.com802.372.5649
Miller,  Carol Grand Isle School Board Member
teasinvt324@gmail.com802.372.6671
Prairie,  Rene Alburgh School Board Member
rene@wdbrownell.com802.796.4744
Rafferty,  Jennifer Isle La Motte Board Member and PTO Chair
jennifer_rafferty@hotmail.com802.233.2681
Savage,  Michael Alburgh School Board Chair
savagemiker@gmail.com802.309.1582
Timms,  Bridget North Hero School Board Member
bmtimms@hotmail.com802.734.2126
Toth,  Bernadette Folsom School Board Member
bernie.toth21@gmail.com802.373.4988
Wimble,  Judith North Hero School Board Member
wimblefamily@comcast.net802.372.6535

Links & Files

web administrator   © GISU 2014