2023-2024

SCHOOL BOARD AGENDAS & MINUTES 2023-2024

Below you will find the schedules, agendas, materials, and minutes for the Grand Isle Supervisory Union and it's member districts.

Grand Isle Supervisory Union - regular meeting held fourth Tuesday of the month at the GISU Central Office Conference Room at 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording - Recording (after executive session)

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, March 26, 2024 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording - Recording (after executive session)

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording - Recording (after executive session)

Thursday, February 8, 2024 - Special Meeting Agenda - Minutes - Recording - Recording (after executive session)

Tuesday, February 6, 2024 - Superintendent Search Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 6, 2024 - Special Meeting Agenda - Cancelled

Tuesday, February 6, 2024 - Superintendent Search Committee Meeting - Cancelled

Tuesday, January 30, 2024 - Superintendent Search Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 23, 2024 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording - Recording (after executive session)

Tuesday, January 16, 2024 - Superintendent Search Committee Meeting - Minutes

Thursday, January 4, 2024 - Special Meeting Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, December 26, 2023 - Cancellation Notice

Tuesday, December 19, 2023 - Special Meeting - Minutes - Recording - FY25 Budget

Tuesday, December 5, 2023 - Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 28, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, October 24, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, October 17, 2023 - Committee Meeting

Tuesday, September 26, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, September 5, 2023 - Special Meeting Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, July 25, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Alburgh School District - regular meetings held first and third Mondays at Alburgh Community Education Center at 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 - Annual Meeting - Official Warning (Budget Revote)

Monday, June 17, 2024 - Informational Agenda

Monday, May 20, 2024 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording-1 - Recording-2 - Recording-3

Friday, May 10, 2024 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, May 7, 2024 - Annual Meeting - Official Warning (Budget Revote)

Monday, May 6, 2024 - Informational Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Monday, May 6, 2024 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Monday, April 15, 2024 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Monday, April 1, 2024 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Monday, March 18, 2024 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Monday, March 11, 2024 - Special Meeting Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 - Annual Meeting - Official Warning - Budget Information

Monday, March 4, 2024 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording - Informational Agenda

Monday, February 19, 2024 - Cancellation Notice

Monday, February 5, 2024 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, January 16, 2024 - Special Meeting Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Monday, January 15, 2024 - Cancellation Notice

Tuesday, January 2, 2024 - Special Meeting Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Monday, January 1, 2024 - Cancellation Notice

Monday, December 18, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording - Board Communications

Monday, December 4, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Monday, November 20, 2023 - Cancellation Notice

Monday, November 6, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Monday, October 16, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Monday, October 2, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Monday, September 18, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Monday, September 4, 2023 - Cancellation Notice

Monday, August 28, 2023 - Special Meeting Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Monday, August 21, 2023 - Cancellation Notice

Wednesday, August 16, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Monday, August 7, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Wednesday, July 19, 2023 - Special Meeting Agenda - Minutes

Tuesday, July 18, 2023 - Special School Meeting - Vote - Official Warning - Cancelled

Monday, July 17, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording - Informational Meeting-Cancelled

Monday, July 10, 2023 - Special Meeting - Meeting Cancelled

Monday, July 3, 2023 - Cancellation Notice

Champlain Islands Unified Union School District - regular meetings held the second Tuesday of the month at the Grand Isle Supervisory Union Office at 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 4, 2024 - Annual Meeting - Official Warning (Budget Revote)

Monday, June 3, 2024 - Informational Meeting Agenda - FY25 Proposed Budget

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, April 30, 2024 - Annual Meeting - Official Warning (Budget Revote)

Monday, April 29, 2024 - Informational Meeting Agenda - Budget Information - Recording

Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Thursday, March 28, 2024 - Special Meeting Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 - Annual Meeting - Official Warning - Budget Information

Saturday, March 2, 2024 - Information Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, February 13, 2024 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Monday, January 29, 2024 - Emergency Meeting Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Thursday, January 18, 2024 - Special Meeting Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, January 9, 2024 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, December 12, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, November 14, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, October 10, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Saturday, August 19, 2023 - Special Meeting Agenda - Minutes

Tuesday, August 8, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, July 11, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

South Hero School District - regular meetings are held the second Thursday of the month at the Folsom Education & Community Center at 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 16, 2024 - Cancellation Notice

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - Annual Meeting - Official Warning (Budget Revote)

Monday, May 13, 2024 - Informational Meeting Agenda - Informational Slides - Budget Flyer - Recording

Thursday, May 9, 2024 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Thursday, April 11, 2024 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Thursday, April 4, 2024 - Special Meeting Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Thursday, March 14, 2024 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Thursday, March 7, 2024 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Saturday, March 2, 2024 - Informational Meeting Agenda - Informational Slides - Meeting Video

Thursday, February 15, 2024 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Thursday, February 1, 2024 - Special Meeting Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 - Annual Meeting - Official Warning - Informational Packet

Thursday, January 18, 2024 - Special Meeting Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Thursday, January 4, 2024 - Special Meeting Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Thursday, December 21, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Thursday, December 7, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Thursday, November 16, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Thursday, October 19, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Thursday, September 21, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Thursday, August 17, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, August 8, 2023 - Special Meeting Agenda - Minutes

Thursday, July 20, 2023 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording - Recording (after executive session)

Thursday, July 6, 2023 - Special Meeting - Minutes - Recording