2021-2022

SCHOOL BOARD AGENDAS & MINUTES 2021-2022

Below you will find the schedules, agendas, materials, and minutes for the Grand Isle Supervisory Union and it's member districts.

Grand Isle Supervisory Union - regular meeting held fourth Tuesday of the month at the GISU Central Office Conference Room at 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Student Support Services Presentation - Recording
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Data Presentation - Recording
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Monday, April 11, 2022 - Special Meeting - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording - Recording (after executive session)
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - Special Meeting - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording - Recording (after executive session)
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - Cancelled
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - Special Meeting - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - Agenda - Minutes

Alburgh School District - regular meetings held first and third Mondays at Alburgh Community Education Center at 5:30 p.m.

Monday, June 20, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes
Monday, June 6, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
​Monday, May 16, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - Annual Meeting Official Warning - Budget Revote
Monday, May 9, 2022 - Special Meeting - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Monday, May 2, 2022 - Special Meeting - Informational Meeting - Agenda​ - Minutes - Presentation
Monday, May 2, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes
Monday, April 18, 2022 - Cancelled
Monday, April 11, 2022 - Special Meeting - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Monday, April 4, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Monday, March 21, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Monday, March 7, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - Annual Meeting Official Warning
​Monday, February 28, 2022 - Special Meeting - Informational Meeting - Agenda - Minutes - Presentation - Recording
Monday, February 21, 2022 - Cancelled
​Monday, February 7, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Monday, January 17, 2022 - Cancelled
Friday, January 14, 2022 - Emergency Meeting - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Monday, January 3, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording - FY23 Budget
Monday, December 20, 2021 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Monday, December 6, 2021 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Monday, November 15, 2021 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Monday, November 1, 2021 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Monday, October 18, 2021 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Monday, October 4, 2021 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Monday, September 20, 2021 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording - Recording (after executive session)
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - Special Meeting - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - Emergency Meeting - Agenda - Minutes
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - Special Meeting - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Monday, August 16, 2021 - Agenda - Cancelled
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - Special Meeting - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Monday, August 2, 2021 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Monday, July 19, 2021 - Cancelled 
Monday, July 12, 2021 - Special Meeting - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Monday, July 5, 2021 - Cancelled

Champlain Islands Unified Union School District - regular meetings held the first Tuesday of the month at the Grand Isle Supervisory Union Office at 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes
Friday, May 20, 2022 - Special Meeting - Agenda - Minutes
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes
Tuesday, April 4, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes  - Recording
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - Special Meeting - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
​Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - Annual Meeting Official Warning
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - Regular Meeting Cancellation Notice​
Monday, February 28, 2022 - Special Meeting - Informational Meeting - Agenda - Minutes Presentation - Recording
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - Special Meeting - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
​Thursday, February 10, 2022 - Special Meeting - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording - Recording (after executive session)
Tuesday, January 4, 2021 - Agenda - Minutes - FY23 Budget - Recording - Recording (after executive session)
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Saturday, September 25, 2021- Annual Board Retreat - Agenda - Minutes
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - Agenda - Minutes

South Hero School District - regular meetings are held the third Thursday of the month at the Folsom Education & Community Center at 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 16, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording - Early State Assessment Takeaways Presentation - Principal's Data Presentation
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - Cancelled
​Thursday, April 14, 2022 - Special Meeting - Agenda - Minutes
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - Special Meeting - Agenda - Recording
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording - Recording (after executive session)
​Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - Annual Meeting Official Warning
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - Special Meeting - Informational Meeting - Agenda - MinutesPresentation - Recording
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
​Thursday, January 20, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording - Recording (after executive session)
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - Special Meeting - Agenda - Minutes - FY23 Budget - Recording
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - Special Meeting - Agenda - Minutes 
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - Agenda - Minutes
​Thursday, October 7, 2021 - Special Meeting - Agenda - Minutes
Monday, September 27, 2021 - Special Meeting - Agenda - Minutes
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording - Recording (after executive session)
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording
​Thursday, August 5, 2021 - Annual Board Retreat - Agenda - Minutes
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - Agenda - Minutes