2022-2023

SCHOOL BOARD AGENDAS & MINUTES 2022-2023

Below you will find the schedules, agendas, materials, and minutes for the Grand Isle Supervisory Union and it's member districts.

Grand Isle Supervisory Union - regular meeting held fourth Tuesday of the month at the GISU Central Office Conference Room at 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - Special Meeting - Agenda

Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - Cancelled

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Data Presentation Slides - Recording

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Alburgh School District - regular meetings held first and third Mondays at Alburgh Community Education Center at 5:30 p.m.

Monday, November 21, 2022 - Agenda

Monday, November 7, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording - Recording (after Executive Session)

Monday, October 17, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Monday, October 3, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Monday, September 19, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Monday, September 5, 2022 - Cancellation Notice

Monday, August 15, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Monday, August 1, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Monday, July 18, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Monday, July 4, 2022 - Cancelled

Champlain Islands Unified Union School District - regular meetings held the first Tuesday of the month at the Grand Isle Supervisory Union Office at 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording - Recording (after executive session)

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - Special Meeting - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - Special Meeting - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording - Recording (after executive session)

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording - Recording (after executive session)

Saturday, July 9, 2022 - Annual Retreat - Agenda - Minutes
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

South Hero School District - regular meetings are held the third Thursday of the month at the Folsom Education & Community Center at 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 17, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording - Recording (after executive session)

Thursday, October 20, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes

Thursday, October 6, 2022 - Special Meeting - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Thursday, September 15, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording

Thursday, August 18, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes

Thursday, July 21, 2022 - Agenda - Minutes - Recording - Recording (after executive session)