BOARDS

THE GRAND ISLE SUPERVISORY UNION BOARD

The GISU Board is responsible for carrying out specific duties in accordance with 16 VSA sec. 261(a). The GISU board holds a regular meeting on the fourth Monday of the month.

Executive Committee Rules of Governance and Operations

Contact Board Members:
Brad Blanchette - Chair - bblanchette@board.gisu.org
Tim Maxham - Vice Chair - 
Bob Chutter - Clerk - bchutter@board.gisu.org
Michael Savage - msavageschoolboard@gmail.com
Whitney Maxham - wmaxham@board.gisu.org
Ryan Latimer - rlatimer@board.gisu.org
Nathan Robinson - nrobinson@board.gisu.org
Sylvia Jensen - sjensen@board.gisu.org
Whitney Doremus - wdoremus@board.gisu.org